Elected Officials

Members of the Board of Trustees

Mayor: Jeff Nelson
mayor@townofgilcrest.org
Term: 2016 – 2020

Mayor Pro-Tem: Steve Nothem
nothem@townofgilcrest.org
Term: 2018 – 2022

Trustee: Jason Albert
albert@townofgilcrest.org
Term: 2018 – 2020

Trustee: David Tapia
tapia@townofgilcrest.org
Term: 2018- 2022

Trustee: Karla Castro
castro@townofgilcrest.org
Term: 2016 – 2020

Trustee: Laura Meisner
meisner@townofgilcrest.org
Term: 2016 – 2020

Trustee: Sylvia Esquivel
esquivel@townofgilcrest.org
Term: 2018 – 2022