Members of the Board of Trustees

Mayor: Steve Nothem
mayor@townofgilcrest.org
Term: Appointed 2023 – 2024

Mayor Pro-Tem: Manuel (Manny) Agripino
agripino@townofgilcrest.org
Term: Appointed 2023 – 2024

Trustee: Karla Castro
castro@townofgilcrest.org
Term: 2020 – 2024

Trustee: Laura Fulton
fulton@townofgilcrest.org
Term: 2020 – 2024

Trustee: Cameron Howton
howton@townofgilcrest.org
Term: 2022 – 2026

Trustee: Annette (Anna) Garza
garza@townofgilcrest.org
Term: Appointed 2024 – 2024

Trustee: Brandi Howard
howard@townofgilcrest.org
Term: Appointed 2024 – 2024

 

Contact Info

Physical Address: 304 8th Street Gilcrest, CO 80623

Main Number: (970) 737-2426

Office Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

General Info: townclerk@townofgilcrest.org

Utility Clerk: teresa@townofgilcrest.org

Public Works: publicworks@townofgilcrest.org

Town Administrator: dan@townofgilcrest.org

Court Clerk: teresa@townofgilcrest.org

Police Department (Contracted with Platteville Police Department): (970) 785-2215

Town Clerk/Treasurer:
brenda@townofgilcrest.org