Elected Officials

Members of the Board of Trustees

Mayor: Steve Nothem
mayor@townofgilcrest.org
Term: Appointed 2023 – 2024

Mayor Pro-Tem: Manuel Agripino

agripino@townofgilcrest.org
Term: appointed 2023 – 2024

Trustee: Karla Castro
castro@townofgilcrest.org
Term: 2020 – 2024

Trustee: Laura Fulton
fulton@townofgilcrest.org
Term: 2020 – 2024

Trustee: Cameron Howton
howton@townofgilcrest.org
Term: 2022 – 2026

Trustee: Open/Vacant Seat
Term: appointed 2024-2024

Trustee: Dustin Porter
porter@townofgilcrest.org
Term: appointed 2023 – 2024