Town Board Meetings

NOTICE OF MEETING

Regular Board Meeting
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
7:00 pm
Agenda

Regular Board Meeting
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
7:00 pm
Agenda

Regular Board Meeting
Tuesday, April 6, 2021
7:00 pm
Agenda

Regular Board Meeting
Tuesday, March 16, 2021
7:00 pm
Agenda

Meeting to Interview Clerk/Treasurer Applicants
Saturday March 6, 2021
2:00 pm

03-06-21 Clerk-Treaurer Interviews

Regular Board Meeting
Tuesday, March 2, 2021
7:00 pm
Agenda

Regular Board Meeting
Tuesday, February 16, 2021
7:00 pm
Agenda

Regular Board Meeting
Tuesday, February 2, 2021
7:00 pm
Agenda

Regular Board Meeting
Tuesday, January 19, 2021
7:00 pm
Agenda

Regular Board Meeting
Tuesday, January 5, 2021
7:00 pm
Agenda

Regular Board Meeting
Tuesday, December 15, 2020
7:00 pm
Agenda

Work Session
Tuesday, December 8, 2020
7:00 pm
Agenda

Regular Board Meeting with Public Hearing
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
7:00 pm
Public Hearing Notice
Agenda

Regular Board Meeting
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
7:00 pm
Agenda

Regular Board Meeting
Tuesday, November 3, 2020
7:00 pm
Agenda

Regular Board Meeting
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
7:00 pm
Agenda

Board of Adjustments Meeting
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
6:00 pm
Agenda

Work Session
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
7:00 pm
Agenda

Regular Board Meeting
Tuesday, October 6, 2020
7:00 pm
Agenda

Board of Adjustment Meeting (Public Hearing Continued)
Tuesday, October 6, 2020
6:00 pm
Agenda

Work Session
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
7:00 pm
Agenda

Board of Adjustment Meeting (Public Hearing)
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
6:00 pm
Agenda

Regular Board Meeting
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
7:00 pm
Agenda

Regular Board Meeting
Tuesday, September 1, 2020
7:00 pm
Agenda

Regular Board Meeting
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
7:00 pm
Agenda

Regular Board Meeting
Tuesday, August 4, 2020
7:00 pm
Agenda

The official designated posting place for meetings is here on our website.